See The Future of
Candidate Experience
December 4, 2019 • 1pm ET // 10am PT

RallyFwd Keynote Ryan Berman

RALLYFWD VIRTUAL CONFERENCE - DEC. 4, 2019

1pm – 4pm ET // 10am – 1pm PT

3 Reasons to Attend


Get Courageous

You’ll learn practical strategies to break from the status quo to transform your company into a Courage Brand®. Our opening keynote speaker Ryan Berman will present strategies for driving organizational change from his new playbook, inspiring TA and HR teams to be daring and think bigger while keeping candidates and employees at the center of every decision.


Get Techy

See what the next generation of candidate experience looks like and how it’s possible to achieve now for companies of any size. Early adopters of the latest HR tech will give you an inside-look at the platforms they use to create a modern candidate experience and will share how their bold approach has created a powerful recruiting advantage.


Get Comfy

Watch, listen and enjoy the virtual conference from your office, your couch, your favorite coffee shop… wherever you’re comfortable and productive. No dipping into your travel budget for this free virtual conference, thanks to the support of our sponsors and partners who are all committed to helping you grow your career.

The presenters inspired me & gave me the kick in the arss I needed. Sometimes we get so busy our motivation fades and we do not even realize it. #RallyFwdMotivates

This was one of the most valuable free conferences I have attended, and the delivery was seamless.

Speakers

13Days
4Hours
51Mins
48Secs

OUR SPONSORS

Breezy logo

RallyFwd Sponsor iCIMS

RallyFwd Sponsor Lever

EARN 2.5 Credits from SHRM and HRCI